Dressve fashion shoes


           We never have enough shoes! So today we’ll talk about them and where you can find your perfect pair of shoes online.

Dressve.com is an international website, with a lot of products at good prices and your order will be at your house in a few weeks. They ship worldwide!
If you’re looking for party shoes, here: http://www.dressve.com/fashion/prom-shoes-7646/ you’ll find many fashion pairs of shoes.
My favorites are:

Euramerican Golden Metal Diamond Stiletto Heel Prom Shoes

x10822550_3.jpg.JrADIJqFAt.X1Xf61wOz015cM
I love these shoes! They are so elegant, but in the same time very rock style. I would wear them at a big party!

Talking about rock style, look what I found!

Black Flocking Closed Toe Buckle Stiletto Heel Pumps

10846010_1
I’m dying for a pair of high heels with spikes, but I know I can’t wear them and I wouldn’t spend a lot on them. I would buy one just to see them in my shoes collection.
Also, a good category to look into for beautiful shoes is: http://www.dressve.com/fashion/pumps-102586/
Today I’m looking only for black, rock fashion shoes. I just can’t keep staring at them and wishing all the pairs would be mine!

Latest Black PU Gloden Chain Stiletto Heel Women Pumps

10902887_1
This pair is very interesting, with gold accessories! And they are only 50.39$!
For a fashion look, at your job or at school, you can always choose a pair of black shoes with gold studs, with a short heel. You can’t fail with this kind of classic shoes:
Classic Black Pop Star Temperament Rivet Popular Prom Shoes

10885452_1

For more information about dressve: latest trends, promotions, fashion posts, etc, access their blog: http://www.dressve.com/blog/

What pair do you like the most?

3 thoughts on “Dressve fashion shoes

Leave a Reply

